MSF USA's office
Reception area at MSF USA's office in New York City.
USA 2017 © Connie Klube
Click to hide Text

US Board of Advisors

Victoria B. Bjorklund, Esq., Ph.D. (Chair of the Board)

Meena Ahamed

Véronique Brossier

Daniel Goldring

Charles Hirschler

Stephen B. Ippolito, Ph.D.

Dr. Mitchell Karton

Sheila Leatherman

Susan Liautaud, J.D., Ph.D.

Chantal F. Martell

John O'Farrell

Larry Pantirer

Dr. Darin Portnoy